Son of Hitler HC

R449.00

In stock

SKU: MAR180612 Category:

Description

 

(W) Anthony Del Col, Geoff Moore (A/CA) Jeff McComsey
What if someone told you your biological father was the most evil man alive?

In the darkest days of World War II a female British spy handler discovers a rumor: that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during the First World War he fathered a child. Armed with stolen Nazi files, she secretly tracks down this son to recruit him for a mission to meet his biological father – and assassinate him.

But that may not be the end of the Hitler family saga…

A pulpy spy and alternative history thriller in the vein of Man in the High Castle, Zero Dark Thirty, Inglourious Basterds and the works of John Le Carre, this Image Comics graphic novel exploring one of the war’s greatest legends is by acclaimed writer Anthony Del Col (Assassin’s Creed, Kill Shakespeare), New York Times bestselling illustrator Jeff McComsey (FUBAR, Flutter) and newcomer Geoff Moore.

A story so wild it could only be true… maybe…

Black and white, mono colour.

Additional information

Weight0.75 g
Dimensions1 x 1 x 1 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Son of Hitler HC”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *